Sep 5, 2012: sandwich and dolmathes bento

My lunch is so brown and orange tomorrow… but it uses what is in the fridge, so I’m happy with it.  Soy turkey on sprouted grain with red relish sandwich, carrot flowers, the last of the dolmathes, almonds, and orange pepper.  With an orange food cup, ’cause that’s how I roll!  It was so not intentional…

Snacks are dried mango and cherries for am, and because I’m finding myself too full for dinner with an afternoon snack right now, but am trying to keep energy up through the day, I have a mini packet of miso for a tiny snack.

 

Tell us veggie bento lovers what you think!

