Hummus, feta, posh lettuce sandwich

001

Between work, marking assignments (grading papers to my American readers), an amazingly hard yet lovely yoga class, and my commute, I had a 13 hour workday today. My life rocks, so it’s okay, but tomorrow’s bento will be a simple one to reflect how much kitchen time I have today. Hummus, feta, posh lettuce are hanging out in sprouted grain bread, a pickled beet (and beet juice all over the sandwich…), a hot pepper pickle, and raw veggies make up my lunch for tomorrow. Morning snack is a tub of greek yogurt with fruit on the bottom, and a blood orange for afternoon snack.

Namaste.

One thought on “Hummus, feta, posh lettuce sandwich

Tell us veggie bento lovers what you think!

