Thai-style green curry, roasted veggies

010

I know this box is tricky to photo, but it’s leakproof and quite lovely for wetter foods, like this curry, so I keep trying! In the curry (which I made very mild because I fed it to my husband and he doesn’t like too much spice), I have sautéed diced onion, celery, carrot, and baby potatoes in coconut oil until softened. I then threw in some green beans, a can of coconut milk, some veggie stock, and a smallish spoonful of green curry paste. I let it simmer while the baby tomatoes and squash roasted. I added some beans that I’d soaked overnight then cooked in a slow cooker all day. I will have an apple with lunch, and snack will be some raw mixed nuts.

10 thoughts on “Thai-style green curry, roasted veggies

Tell us veggie bento lovers what you think!

