Cupcake Friday! Grade 9 edition.

006

Vanilla cupcakes with vanilla buttercream and sparkles. These were for my grade 9 English class for putting up with me being away at meetings for 3 days one week. One of my exceptional grade 9 students mixed the icing and spread it onto the cupcakes with a bit of help from me. My English class drew me a cupcake unicorn on the board in appreciation:

20130924-212251.jpg

I love how there’s a cupcake on the unicorn’s horn as well as a cupcake riding the unicorn.

Tell us veggie bento lovers what you think!

